How often do we update the prices ?

Pricing rates are updated on the catalogue from Monday to Friday at specific time :

1 AM (SGT) / 1 PM (ET) / 6 PM (CET)

9 AM (SGT) / 9 PM (ET) / 2 AM (CET)

5 PM (SGT) / 5 AM (ET) / 10 PM (CET)

Platinum prices and Palladium prices are based on LBMA price rates.

Rhodium prices are based on Johnson Matthey's price rates.

Note : be advised that the pricing is not updated when the financial markets are closed (weekends, public holidays, etc...)